You must enable 3rd party cookies in your browser to continue

Click here to try and enable cookies Not working? Click here to open in a new window

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 20th April 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 27th April 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 4th May 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 11th May 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 18th May 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 25th May 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 1st June 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 8th June 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 15th June 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 22nd June 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 29th June 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 6th July 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 13th July 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 20th July 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates

Beginner Twos Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30 Tue 27th July 2021

Name: Beginners pay & play
Time: 18:30-19:30
Spaces: 7
Price: £8.00 (per session)
select dates