SportstarsUK Summer Holiday Courses 2019 - The Ecclesbourne School
Next date: August 28, 2019
The Ecclesbourne School, Wirksworth Road Belper Derbyshire DE56 4GS
Wednesday 24th July - Friday 26th July
Wednesday 28th - Friday 30th August


St Peters First School, Alton (Years 1 to 4)
Next date: September 9, 2019
Term 1: Monday 9th September – Monday 21st October
Term 2: Monday 4th November – Monday 16th Decemb...
Thomas Russell Juniors (DODGEBALL)
Next date: September 10, 2019
Thomas Russell Junior School, Gilmour Lane Barton-Under-Needwood Burton-on-Trent Staffordshire DE13 8EU
Term 1: Tuesday 10th September – Tuesday 22nd October
Term 2: Tuesday 5th November – Tuesday 17th D...
Brassington Primary School (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: September 11, 2019
Brassington Primary School, Dragon Hill Brassington Matlock Derbyshire DE4 4HB
Term 1: Wednesday 11th September – Wednesday 23rd October
Term 2: Wednesday 6th November – Wednesda...
All Saints Academy (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: September 11, 2019
All Saints Academy, Oak Road Uttoxeter Staffordshire ST14
Term 1: Wednesday 11th September – Wednesday 23rd October
Term 2: Wednesday 6th November – Wednesda...
St Augustine's First School
Next date: September 12, 2019
St. Augustine's First School, Pipe Hay Lane Ashbourne Staffordshire DE6 5BY
Term 1: Thursday 12th September – Thursday 24th October

Sale and Davys Primary School (Multi Sports)
Next date: September 12, 2019
Sale and Davys Primary School, Twyford Road Derby Derbyshire DE73 7HA
Term 1: Thursday 19th September – Thursday 24th October
Term 2: Thursday 7th November – Thursday 19...
Markeaton Primary School MULTI SPORTS (Years 1 to 4)
Next date: September 13, 2019
Markeaton Primary School, Bromley Street Derby Derbyshire DE22 1HJ
Term 1: Friday 13th September – Friday 25th October
Term 2: Friday 8th November – Friday 20th Decem...
Firfield Primary School (Years 1 & 2) - MULTI SPORTS CLUB
Next date: September 13, 2019
Fir Field Primary School, Firfield Avenue Derby Derbyshire DE72 3EG
Term 1: Friday 13th September – Friday 25th October
Chellaston Infant School (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: September 19, 2019
Chellaston Infant School, School Lane Derby East Midlands DE73 6TF
Term 1: Thursday 19th September – Thursday 24th October
Term 2: Thursday 7th November – Thursday 19...