St Peters First School, Alton (Years 1 to 4)
Next date: April 29, 2019
Term 5: Monday 29th April – Monday 20th May
Term 6: Monday 10th June – Monday 15th July
St Oswalds Infant School (MULTI SPORTS CLUB)
Next date: April 30, 2019
St Oswald's Infant School, Mayfield Road Ashbourne Derbyshire DE6 2BN
Term 5: Tuesday 30th April – Tuesday 21st May
Term 6: Tuesday 4th June – Tuesday 16th July

Hartshorne Primary School (MULTI SPORTS CLUB)
Next date: April 30, 2019
Hartshorne Primary School, Main Street Swadlincote Derbyshire DE11 7ES
Term 5: Tuesday 30th April – Tuesday 21st May
Term 6: Tuesday 4th June – Tuesday 16th July

Thomas Russell Juniors (DODGEBALL)
Next date: April 30, 2019
Thomas Russell Junior School, Gilmour Lane Barton-Under-Needwood Burton-on-Trent Staffordshire DE13 8EU
Term 5: Tuesday 30th April - Tuesday 21st May
Term 6: Tuesday 4th June - Tuesday 16th July
Brassington Primary School (MULTI SPORTS CLUB)
Next date: May 1, 2019
Brassington Primary School, Dragon Hill Brassington Matlock Derbyshire DE4 4HB
Term 5: Wednesday 1st May – Wednesday 22nd May
Term 6: Wednesday 5th June – Wednesday 17th July
All Saints Academy (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: May 1, 2019
All Saints Academy, Oak Road Uttoxeter Staffordshire ST14
Term 5: Wednesday 1st May – Wednesday 22nd May
Term 6: Wednesday 5th June – Wednesday 17th July

Sale and Davys Primary School (Multi Sports)
Next date: May 2, 2019
Sale and Davys Primary School, Twyford Road Derby Derbyshire DE73 7HA
Term 5: Thursday 2nd May – Thursday 23rd May
Term 6: Thursday 6th June – Thursday 18th July
Chellaston Infant School (MULTI SPORTS) - Years Reception to Year 2
Next date: May 2, 2019
Chellaston Infant School, School Lane Derby East Midlands DE73 6TF
Term 5: Thursday 2nd May – Thursday 23rd May
Term 6: Thursday 6th June – Thursday 18th July
Markeaton Primary School MULTI SPORTS (Years Reception to Year 4)
Next date: May 3, 2019
Markeaton Primary School, Bromley Street Derby Derbyshire DE22 1HJ
Term 5: Friday 3rd May – Friday 24th May
Term 6: Friday 7th June – Friday 19th July
Firfield Primary School (Years Reception, 1 & 2) - MULTI SPORTS CLUB
Next date: May 3, 2019
Fir Field Primary School, Firfield Avenue Derby Derbyshire DE72 3EG
Term 5: Friday 3rd May – Friday 24th May
Term 6: Friday 7th June – Friday 19th July