St Peters First School, Alton (Years 2 to 4)
Next date: January 28, 2019
Term 3: Monday 14th January - Monday 11th February

St Oswalds Primary School (MULTI SPORTS CLUB)
Next date: January 22, 2019
St Oswald's Infant School, Mayfield Road Ashbourne Derbyshire DE6 2BN
Term 3: Tuesday 8th January - Tuesday 12th February

Hartshorne Primary School (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: January 22, 2019
Hartshorne Primary School, Main Street Swadlincote Derbyshire DE11 7ES
Term 3: Tuesday 8th January - Tuesday 12th February


St. Modwens Catholic Primary School (Multi Skills)
Next date: January 22, 2019
St Modwens Catholic Primary School, Tutbury Road Burton-on-Trent Staffordshire DE13
Term 3: Tuesday 8th January - Tuesday 12th February



St. Modwens Catholic Primary School (Dodgeball)
Next date: January 23, 2019
St Modwens Catholic Primary School, Tutbury Road Burton-on-Trent Staffordshire DE13
Term 3: Wednesday 9th January - Wednesday 13th February



All Saints Academy (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: January 23, 2019
All Saints Academy, Oak Road Uttoxeter Staffordshire ST14
Term 3: Wednesday 9th January - Wednesday 13th February

Chellaston Infant School (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: January 24, 2019
Chellaston Infant School, School Lane Derby East Midlands DE73 6TF
Term 3: Thursday 10th January - Thursday 14th February

Markeaton Primary School MULTI SPORTS (Years 1 to 4)
Next date: January 25, 2019
Markeaton Primary School, Bromley Street Derby Derbyshire DE22 1HJ
Term 3: Friday 11th January - Friday 15th February

Sale and Davys Primary School (Multi Sports)
Next date: January 24, 2019
Sale and Davys Primary School, Twyford Road Derby Derbyshire DE73 7HA
Term 3: Thursday 17th January - Thursday 14th February