St Oswalds Infant School (MULTI SPORTS CLUB)
Next date: November 20, 2018
St Oswald's Infant School, Mayfield Road Ashbourne Derbyshire DE6 2BN
Term 2: Tuesday 6th November – Tuesday 18th December

Hartshorne Primary School (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: November 20, 2018
Hartshorne Primary School, Main Street Swadlincote Derbyshire DE11 7ES
Term 2: Tuesday 6th November – Tuesday 18th December


Thomas Russell Junior School (Multi Sports)
Next date: November 20, 2018
Thomas Russell Junior School, Gilmour Lane Barton-Under-Needwood Burton-on-Trent Staffordshire DE13 8EU
Term 2: Tuesday 6th November - Tuesday 18th December



Brassington Primary School (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: November 21, 2018
Brassington Primary School, Dragon Hill Brassington Matlock Derbyshire DE4 4HB
Term 2: Wednesday 7th November – Wednesday 19th December
All Saints Academy (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: November 21, 2018
All Saints Academy, Oak Road Uttoxeter Staffordshire ST14
Term 2: Wednesday 7th November – Wednesday 12th December

Sale and Davys Primary School (Multi Sports)
Next date: November 22, 2018
Sale and Davys Primary School, Twyford Road Derby Derbyshire DE73 7HA
Term 2: Thursday 8th November – Thursday 20th December
Chellaston Infant School (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: November 22, 2018
Chellaston Infant School, School Lane Derby East Midlands DE73 6TF
Term 2: Thursday 8th November – Thursday 20th December

Markeaton Primary School MULTI SPORTS (Years 1 to 4)
Next date: November 23, 2018
Markeaton Primary School, Bromley Street Derby Derbyshire DE22 1HJ
Term 2: Friday 9th November – Friday 21st December

St Peters First School, Alton (Years 2 to 4)
Next date: November 19, 2018
Term 2: Monday 12th November - Monday 17th December

St. Modwens Catholic Primary School (Multi Skills)
Next date: November 20, 2018
St Modwens Catholic Primary School, Tutbury Road Burton-on-Trent Staffordshire DE13
Term 2: Tuesday 20th November - Tuesday 11th December



St. Modwens Catholic Primary School (Dodgeball)
Next date: November 21, 2018
St Modwens Catholic Primary School, Tutbury Road Burton-on-Trent Staffordshire DE13
Term 2: Wednesday 21st November - Wednesday 12th December