St Peters First School, Alton (Years 1 to 4)
Next date: October 21, 2019
Term 1: Monday 9th September – Monday 21st October
Term 2: Monday 4th November – Monday 16th Decemb...
Thomas Russell Juniors (DODGEBALL)
  FULL - WAITING LIST  
Next date: October 22, 2019
Thomas Russell Junior School, Gilmour Lane Barton-Under-Needwood Burton-on-Trent Staffordshire DE13 8EU
Term 1: Tuesday 10th September – Tuesday 22nd October
Term 2: Tuesday 5th November – Tuesday 17th D...
Brassington Primary School (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: October 23, 2019
Brassington Primary School, Dragon Hill Brassington Matlock Derbyshire DE4 4HB
Term 1: Wednesday 11th September – Wednesday 23rd October
Term 2: Wednesday 6th November – Wednesda...
All Saints Academy (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: October 23, 2019
All Saints Academy, Oak Road Uttoxeter Staffordshire ST14
Term 1: Wednesday 11th September – Wednesday 23rd October
Term 2: Wednesday 6th November – Wednesda...
St Augustine's First School
Next date: October 24, 2019
St. Augustine's First School, Pipe Hay Lane Ashbourne Staffordshire DE6 5BY
Term 1: Thursday 12th September – Thursday 24th October

Sale and Davys Primary School (Multi Sports)
Next date: October 24, 2019
Sale and Davys Primary School, Twyford Road Derby Derbyshire DE73 7HA
Term 1: Thursday 19th September – Thursday 24th October
Term 2: Thursday 7th November – Thursday 19...
Chellaston Infant School (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: October 24, 2019
Chellaston Infant School, School Lane Derby East Midlands DE73 6TF
Term 1: Thursday 3rd October – Thursday 24th October
Term 2: Thursday 7th November – Thursday 19th...
Firfield Primary School (Years 1 & 2) - MULTI SPORTS CLUB
Next date: October 25, 2019
Fir Field Primary School, Firfield Avenue Derby Derbyshire DE72 3EG
Term 1: Friday 13th September – Friday 25th October
Markeaton Primary School MULTI SPORTS (Years 1 to 4)
Next date: October 25, 2019
Markeaton Primary School, Bromley Street Derby Derbyshire DE22 1HJ
Term 1: Friday 13th September – Friday 25th October
Term 2: Friday 8th November – Friday 20th Decem...
Thomas Russell Juniors (DODGEBALL)
Next date: November 5, 2019
Thomas Russell Junior School, Gilmour Lane Barton-Under-Needwood Burton-on-Trent Staffordshire DE13 8EU
Term 2: Tuesday 5th November – Tuesday 17th December

Brassington Primary School (Dance & Gymnastics)
Next date: November 6, 2019
Brassington Primary School, Dragon Hill Brassington Matlock Derbyshire DE4 4HB
Term 2: Wednesday 6th November – Wednesday 18th December
All Saints Academy (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: November 6, 2019
All Saints Academy, Oak Road Uttoxeter Staffordshire ST14
Term 2: Wednesday 6th November – Wednesday 18th December


Sale and Davys Primary School (Multi Sports)
Next date: November 7, 2019
Sale and Davys Primary School, Twyford Road Derby Derbyshire DE73 7HA
Term 2: Thursday 7th November – Thursday 19th December
Chellaston Infant School (MULTI SPORTS)
Next date: November 7, 2019
Chellaston Infant School, School Lane Derby East Midlands DE73 6TF
Term 2: Thursday 7th November – Thursday 19th December


Markeaton Primary School MULTI SPORTS (Years 1 to 4)
Next date: November 8, 2019
Markeaton Primary School, Bromley Street Derby Derbyshire DE22 1HJ
Term 2: Friday 8th November – Friday 20th December

St Peters First School, Alton (Years 1 to 4)
Next date: November 11, 2019
Term 2: Monday 11th November – Monday 9th December